EMU Library
Research Guides
Advanced Practice Nursing
Dissertation & Theses Databases
Advanced Practice Nursing
Projects, Dissertations, Theses, Grants, & Toolkits
Scope, Standards, Practice Guidelines
Evidence-Based Practice Web Resources
Evidenced Based Practice in Nursing
Health Data & Statistics
Careers, Leadership, & Professionalism
Cultural Competence in Nursing
Health Care Quality
Health Policy
Theory
Nursing Law
Research Ethics
Medical & Health Books by Specialty
Toggle Dropdown
Anatomy
Pathophysiology
Pharmacology
Physiology
Certification Exam Study Tools
Article Databases
Creating a PICO Question
CINAHL & PubMed
Toggle Dropdown
How to Read a CINAHL Citation
How to Read a PubMed Citation
Searching with Keywords
Searching with Subject Headings
PubMed Advanced Search
Limiting Your Search
Evidence-based Practice
Getting full-text articles
Interlibrary Loan (ILLiad)
Dissertation & Theses Databases
Cited Reference Searching - Looking Backward & Forward in the Literature
APA Style Manual
DNP Orientation
NURS 810 - Class Handouts
Contact a Librarian
Dissertation & Theses Databases
Digital Commons @ EMU
This link opens in a new window
Digital showcase of scholarly and creative works by EMU students, faculty, and staff
Subjects
: Covers most subjects
Info type
: scholarly articles, theses, dissertations
Dissertations & Theses Global Full Text
This link opens in a new window
Info type:
full text dissertations and theses (1997- ), descriptions of dissertations and theses (1861- ).
EBSCOhost OpenDissertations (formerly American Doctoral Dissertations)
This link opens in a new window
Citations for theses and dissertations from 1902 to the present.
Open Access Theses and Dissertations - OATD
This link opens in a new window
Full text theses and dissertations from 600+ universities.
<<
Previous:
Interlibrary Loan (ILLiad)
Next:
Cited Reference Searching - Looking Backward & Forward in the Literature >>
