Career Information for Business Students

Has a searchable database of job postings.

This site lists jobs as well as accounting job descriptions, accounting resumes, salary reviews, and accounting schools.

Access to two sources of job postings as well as other career information such as salaries, hiring trends, and interviewing tips.

Information on becoming an internal revenue agent or officer, application forms, recruiting events, sign-up for email notices of job openings, etc.

Site offers a searchable database of CPA's and firms. Also, a searchable jobs database for accounting and related professionals.

Discover Accounting has descriptions of various types of accounting careers, educational requirements, state-by-state guides on becoming a CPA, salaries, and job outlooks.

At this site you can search for accounting, auditing, and other financial job openings, post your resume, or sign up for email alerts of job openings.

Jobs listed on National Tax Association site.

The National Association of Black Accountants offers a searchable database of job openings.

This company is a financial recruiting service (or head hunter). The site has a searchable database of accounting and other finance jobs. The site also has info on positions in demand, forecasts for hiring in accounting/finance, and salary analysis.

Often has business function jobs at universities.

Search for job openings or post your resume. Free for job hunters

Simple search engine for finding jobs by title or location (including remote), posting your resume or listing a job ad.

Position openings published in regional business periodicals for many areas of the U.S. Many postings for jobs in accounting, HR, marketing, finance, operations management, sales, etc.

LinkedIn is a networking tool to connect with people you know, and the people they know. Use LinkedIn Jobs to see open positions, that relate to your profile, and see who you know at those companies or institutions.

Search engine for postings on company sites.

Search for jobs in Michigan or post your resume.

Search for job openings, apply for jobs online, have jobs emailed to you, post your resume, and get career advice. Free for job seekers.

Posts many types of jobs.

The Career Info for Business Students guide offers books and web sites with advice on preparing resumes, interviewing, etc.