Exercise Science

Coverage of U.S. census data

Provides statistics and a discussion on many aspects of mental and behavioral health in the United States.

Contains national and international data for diseases and conditions

This U.S. Govt. web site provides national, state, and local data on the usage of the Medicare and Medicaid systems.

Thit site contains statistics on health care expenditures, risk factors, morbidity, mortality, natality, access to health care, utilization of health resources, and numerous other figures from the CDC.

Created and maintained by the U.S. Dept. Of Health & Human Services, this site provides information on how well hospitals care for patients with certain medical conditions & surgical procedures, and the results of the quality of care they received during a hospital stay.

Weekly reports published by the Centers of Disease Control of notifiable diseases and deaths in cities, as well as updates and statistics on specific diseases and conditions

Provides in-depth access to U.S. Census data

General statistics regarding the United States of America

Provides access to international statistics on the burden of disease, conditions and diseases, and mortality; in addition, it provides public health mapping, a global health atlas, and information on health policy

Includes information on population, vital statistics, nationality, morbidity, and mortality

This site includes information on communicable diseases, community health information, birth defects, population trends, as well as vital, health care, and cancer statistics

Contains statistics of reportable communicable diseases

Statistics for reportable communicable diseases.